Book Guide

Thank you for all the reads, comments, and follows. For all who might missed on some of the townies, below are the short series recap. Though all books can be read as a stand-alone, it’s better to read in order for characters’ back stories.

Now, let’s do a recap on my books, list as follows 😘 (click on the title to read)

Sugar Series:

  1. Sugar Baby
  2. Sugar Daddy
  3. Sugary Goodness

Horror and supernatural romance:

  1. Embrace the dark
  2. Embrace the light
  3. Mated to the dark lord
  4. Fallen for the king
  5. The King and The Succubus
  6. Vampire King’s Little Killer

The Richardson brothers:

  1. Seducing The Single Dad
  2. Lusting for Ralph
  3. My CEO, My Temptation
  4. Falling for Her Boss Again

Coastal Romance:

  1. Coastal love
  2. Player who gets played


  1. The Strongest Player
  2. Chasing his muse
  3. Her Savior
  4. Stalking The Author
  5. The Billionaire Daddies
  6. Babes, Stripping for Love 

Mafia Romance:

  1. The Mafia Entanglement
  2. Between The Mafias
  3. Romancing The Mafia
  4. The Mafia Bride
  5. My Possessive Mafia
  6. The Bratty Heiress
  7. Madam Billionaire
  8. The Agent’s Badboy

Monroe Brothers:

  1. Love Amidst The Shadow
  2. Love in The Night

Promiscuous Series: (smut book)

  1. Between Them
  2. The Lovers
  3. The Desire
  4. Forbidden Lust

Taboo Series: (smut book)

  1. Illicit Cravings
  2. The Professional Bed Warmer

Clusterf*ck Series:

  1. Fixation

First Lust Series:

  1. Rebound Love (ongoing) 

Do check them all 😁


Cassandra ❤

4 Replies to “Book Guide”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *