Book Series

Promiscuous Series

1. Between Them 

2. The Lovers

3. The Desire

4. The Forbidden Lust (ongoing)

Interactive Series

1. Haunted by Evil (Part 1) with Arkael and Shani 

2. Haunted by Evil (Part 2) with Ranulf, Arkael & Shani

3. His Wolf Mate (back story of Rain from Fallen for the King)

4. Embrace The Dark (complete novel transformed to an interactive story)

5. Embrace The Light (complete novel transformed to an interactive story)

Sugar Series 

Book 1  Sugar Baby

Book 2 Sugar Daddy

Book 3  Sugary Goodness 

Malibu Mafia Series

The Mafia Entanglement

Between the Mafias

Romancing The Mafia

The Mafia Bride

My Possessive Mafia

The Bratty Heiress

Madam Billionaire

The Agent’s Badboy

Coastal Series 

Coastal Love 

Player who gets Player

Dark and Light Series

Embrace the Dark

Embrace the Light

Mated Series

1. Mated to The Dark Lord

2. Fallen for The King

The Monroe Brothers Series 

Love Amidst The Shadow

Love in The Night


2 Replies to “Book Series”

  1. Malibu series:…
    I have read them all an love them.. you have wrote about them all but Amanda… I wld like to see her damn.. …
    And a book that some how brings all together in good.. but then it being the mafia something has to go bad…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.